CAFA AGM Minutes and New 2011 Board


The Annual General Meeting was held in blustery, snowy conditions. Luckily this meeting was held inside the warmth of the Brownstone Tavern and not out on the field. All 2010 board positions were declared open and voting for a new board in 2011 was conducted.

The 2011 CAFA Board is as follows:

President: Frank Bradley (re-elected)
Vice President: Mike Panek (re-elected)
Treasurer: Eric Zukowski (2010 Al MacGlashan)
Secretary: Tyler Dorsett (2010 Gordon Ambrosino)

Congratulations to the new board members and a huge thank-you to the outgoing members. There are also a lot of other club positions which are detailed in the minutes. Have a read and view the tentative 2011 calendar.

Previous Post Next Post

  • Thomas Shearman
Comments 0
Leave a comment
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Message: *

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

* Required Fields