2010 Season Awards


The 2010 season finished with a bang at the Red, Black and White Gala held at the Sidebar Grille then celebrated into the wee hours of the morning at Benchmark. The season awards for 2010 went to:

Rich Noty Award – Anthony Hendrie
Coaches Award – Pedro Jimenez
Rookie of the Year – Eric Zukowski
MacGlashan Medal (Goalkicker) – Paul “Oscar” Meyer
Burgmann Medal (Metro B&F) – Matt Leibowitz
MAAFL MVP – Frank “Poncho” Bradley
Runaway Train – Rocky Deehan

Cheers to all on a great season!

Previous Post Next Post

  • Thomas Shearman
Comments 0
Leave a comment
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Message: *

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

* Required Fields